Who I am and why I’m here

I’m blogging to inform people of technology which will always change something and in the future, everything will have a technological component to it. In this blog I will be posting about the best technology in the world and technology that will be available soon. Also, news about tech giants like Google and Microsoft will be mentioned in this blog. I would like for curious people to come here to learn something about how their world is changing and what is doing it. I would also like for top scientist to come here and view my blog at least once in a while. Sometime in the next year, if I were to keep blogging, I would like for me to do technology reviews to give my readers my first hand experience with some of the things I talk about.

3 thoughts on “Who I am and why I’m here

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

